Upcoming Dysautonomia Webinar

Dear readers,

I have a form of dysautonomia called Postural Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome (POTS). I’ve benefited greatly from medication and physical therapy, but I am always looking for more ways to help myself manage my illness.  I first met Ashlie through her blog when I won a contest. I received a 5mL bottle of Wild Orange essential oil and Ashlie sent me a few other samples for managing POTS symptoms. Ashlie also has dysautonomia and she’s spent time learning which oils help her most. Thanks to her, I found oils to help with my abdominal pain, nerve pain, and anxiety. You can read more about how I use essential oils here. Or you can comment with questions for me. I’d be happy to share what I’ve learned with you.

On December 16, Ashlie is leading a webinar about managing dysautomia symptoms. I’ll be attending, and I want to share the opportunity! I encourage you to consider learning from Ashlie. She has a heart of gold, and she truly wants to help people live healthier lives. Click the link below to read more about the webinar.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4742231396781907202

To learn more about doTerra essential oils, click here or attend the webinar on December 16!

Love,

Danielle

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Dysautonomia Webinar

    • I had never even heard of POTS until I was diagnosed with it. Isn’t it crazy how quickly we learn about our illnesses? I’ve found some great support in the online community. Let me know if you have any tips for managing your symptoms. And if you’re interested in the webinar, feel free to sign up 🙂

      Like

      • Same with me, I never heard of it untill I was diagnosed. If you check me out on instagram @1.dizzy.girl I have many people share there tips there. I’ll look into it, thanks.

        Like

Please let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you!

